Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Harford County Chamber of Commerce is made up of twenty members who serve terms of office from one to three years. Duties of Board members include: participation in the development and implementation of Chamber policy; actively support the Chamber, its programs, and activities; serve on standing committees; attend Board meetings; assist Chamber officers and committees; and serve as an officer if nominated. The Board is responsible for the overall operation of the Chamber. In this capacity, members develop short and long range plans, study Chamber problems, develop and review the annual budget, and monitor the work of the Chamber staff.
Patrice Ricciardi
Chair Elect Freedom Federal Credit Union, Senior Director Business Development
Lee Tayson
Vice Chair, Finance Liberty Mutual Insurance, Insurance Consultant
Brianne Baccaro Norris
Weyrich, Cronin & Sorra
Mike Ray
SURVICE Engineering Company
Len Parrish
Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development, Director
Chad Arrington
The Kelly Group
Chanel Rhoads-Reed
Baltimore Gas & Electric, External Affairs Manager
In my current role as the External Affairs Manager for Harford and Cecil County I am responsible for establishing and maintaining effective working...
Chris Stone
E-Moxie, Cofounder
Mary Hastler
Harford County Public Library, CEO
Anthony DiPaula
Law Offices of Anthony J. DiPaula, P.A., Owner
Terry Grant
KatzAbosch, CPA, CCIFP, CCA
Terry Grant, a Shareholder with KatzAbosch and member of the Board, joined the firm in 1989. Terry helps clients navigate the complexities of com...
Greg Pizzuto
Visit Harford!, Executive Director
Andy Guckert
M & T Bank
Latosha Annan
QualAssurant Healthcare Solutions, LLC, CEO/Owner
Mike Maxwell
Maxed Out Home Group
Sean Bulson
Harford County Public Schools, Superintendent
Monica Worrell
APG Federal Credit Union, Business Development Director
APGFCU is a member-owned credit union, committed to building strong families for a stronger community with 15 locations in Harford and Cecil counti...
Henry Omomah
Dunlop Protective Footwear USA, LLC/Dunlop Protective Footwear USA, INC, HR Manager
Josh Nelson
Chesapeake Environmental Mgmt, Executive Vice President
Linda Hawes
MedStar Health
Eric Rebbert
Chesapeake Bank of Maryland, Vice President, Business Development
Theresa Felder
Harford Community College, President
Mary Ann Bogarty
Jarrettsville Federal, Chief Lending Officer/SVP
Sarah Karantonis
University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health, AVP, UCH Foundation