Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Harford County Chamber of Commerce is made up of twenty members who serve terms of office from one to three years. Duties of Board members include: participation in the development and implementation of Chamber policy; actively support the Chamber, its programs, and activities; serve on standing committees; attend Board meetings; assist Chamber officers and committees; and serve as an officer if nominated. The Board is responsible for the overall operation of the Chamber. In this capacity, members develop short and long range plans, study Chamber problems, develop and review the annual budget, and monitor the work of the Chamber staff.
Brianne Baccaro Norris
Chair Weyrich, Cronin & Sorra
Mike Ray
Vice Chair of Administration SURVICE Engineering Company
Chad Arrington
The Kelly Group
Chris Stone
Chair Elect E-Moxie, Cofounder
Mary Hastler
Harford County Public Library, CEO
Robert Wehland
Freedom Federal Credit Union, SVP Business Banking & Business Development
Senior Vice President of Business Banking & Business Development at Freedom Federal Credit Union.  I work with businesses in Harford and Baltimore ...
Anthony DiPaula
Law Offices of Anthony J. DiPaula, P.A., Owner
Terry Grant
KatzAbosch, CPA, CCIFP, CCA
Terry Grant, a Shareholder with KatzAbosch and member of the Board, joined the firm in 1989. Terry helps clients navigate the complexities of com...
Matthew Scales
Visit Harford!, Executive Director
Andy Guckert
M&T Bank, Senior Vice President | Senior Relationship Manager
Mike Maxwell
Maxed Out Home Group
Sean Bulson
Harford County Public Schools, Superintendent
Monica Worrell
Vice Chair of Finance APG Federal Credit Union, Business Development Director
APGFCU is a member-owned credit union, committed to building strong families for a stronger community with 15 locations in Harford and Cecil counti...
Josh Nelson
Chesapeake Environmental Mgmt, Executive Vice President
Dr. Theresa Felder
Harford Community College, President
Mary Ann Bogarty
Immediate Past Chair Jarrettsville Federal, Chief Lending Officer/SVP
Sarah Karantonis
University of Maryland Upper Chesapeake Health, AVP, UCH Foundation
Victoria Yassem
Red Ball Consulting, President
Meghan Jack
MedStar Health, Interim Sr. Director of Operations
Stephanie Giordano
MacGregor's Inc, President
Dytonia Reed
Baltimore Gas & Electric, External Affairs Manager
Eric Rebbert
Peak Partners, Senior Vice President - Growth & Strategy
Dave Karczeski
BCV Commercial Realty LLC
Jim Thorton
Harford County Caucus of African American Leaders
Raj Goel
Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development, Deputy Director